Parish Information and Staff

St. Cecilia's Church

2555 Seventeenth Avenue, San Francisco, CA  94116
Main Telephone: (415) 664-8481
Fax: (415) 661-2957
Email: stcecilia@stcecilia.com

Parish Office Hours

Weekdays: 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM and 1:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Saturdays: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sundays: 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Parish Priests & Deacon

 

Rev. Rene Ramoso, Pastor

(415) 664-8481
stcecilia@stcecilia.com


 

Rev. Paul Arnoult, Parochial Vicar

(415) 664-8481
parnoult@stcecilia.com


 

Rev. Sebastine Bula, Parochial Vicar

(415) 664-8481
fr.bula@stcecilia.com

 

 

Rev. Mr. Rory Desmond, Deacon

(415) 664-8481
rory.desmond@stcecilia.com


 

Rev. Msgr. Floro Arcamo, In Residence

(415) 664-8481
orolph2@gmail.com


 

Rev. L. Joseph Landi, In Residence

(415) 664-8481
frjoelandi@hotmail.com

   

Parish Staff

 

 

 

 

 

Parish Secretaries

Jessica Montgomery  

(415) 664-8481
jessica_montgomery@stcecilia.com

Irma Lavitoria

(415) 664-8481
irmalavitoria@stcecilia.com


Children's Faith Formation and Confirmation

Arthur Refuerzo

(415) 664-8481
arthur.refurezo@stcecilia.com

 

 

RCIA

Rev. Mr. Rory Desmond, Deacon

(415) 664-8481
rory.desmond@stcecilia.com

 

 


Music Director

Russell Ferreira
(650) 588-7493
russ10rtpt@aol.com

 

 

 

Collins Center

2560 18th Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94116
(415) 566-2690

Diane Weinkauf, Collins Center Coordinator

dweinkauf@stcecilia.com

 

Saint Cecilia School

660 Vicente Street,
San Francisco, CA  94116
(415) 731-8400
office@stceciliaschool.org

School Principal

Mr. Christopher Uskert
                

 

 

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.